Welcome to my blogging life.

Welcome to my blog where I’ve done pretty much nothing for the last couple months! BUT WAIIIIT. I’m about to be a legit blogger. One of my favorite things to do besides cook is write. Have you seen this quote before?

“Some people see things as they are and ask why, others see things that never were and ask why not.”

-George Bernard Shaw

I like that quote. I’m a person with lots and lots of ideas. And I mean lots. On my blog I’ll be posting recipes, food thoughts and much more. But lets talk a little about what your about to see as you return to my website!

1. Videos- I’ll be posting cooking videos on YouTube and my website. My channel on YouTube is tannercooks. Being in a video media focus class, I’m not just making your regular low quality boring video…I’m going to make them TOP notch ;)

2. Reflections- This is a big topic…so let me tell you a little about it. Lets say I go to a restaurant and have the best fish and chips ever. Maybe I’ll make a little video while I’m at the place! Either that or when I’ll just write a story about it! (with pictures of course)

3. Random Stuff- I’ll post pictures, quotes and lots of other randomness that will be exciting! Pretty simple.

So what is my competitive advantage here? Why would you want to read my blog or watch my videos?

I’ll be giving recipes, opinions, stories and ideas to people all coming from a generation y mind!

and I’m just overall excited to talk to people, even if they don’t really listen. (:

Lets go on a journey to the TOP!

Did you enjoy this post? Leave a comment to show the love!

