I Love This

The truth will set you free, but first it will piss you off.

– Gloria Steinem

This quote really applies in the health food world! I love it!

20121228-084445.jpg

I’m currently on my way to eat lots of snow…and not on purpose!

I like to learn new things, so I’m abandoning my skiing life and taking up snowboarding. Wish me luck! I’ll be drinking plenty of green smoothies to help my bruises heal. (Yea, green smoothies are my answer to everything)

If your like me, you travel with your vitamix. :)

One thought on “I Love This

Did you enjoy this post? Leave a comment to show the love!

