Culinary Ninja

I’ve been bustin ninja moves recently and here’s why!

Kor180, a new boutique fitness studio, recently hired me as the head chef, or “Culinary Ninja”.

309821_544707605549006_589268180_n

Yes I’m wearing pants in that picture…and yes I was trying to wear 80’s clothes. (even though I never got to experience that era)

Full Logo

 

Since joing the Kor180 team I’ve planned the most amazing events and put out some of the best food Austin TX has every seen. We introduced the A-List of Austin to the Kor180 Concept with a dinner cooked by Chef Jesse Barber & Myself…and we launched the first studio with a completely raw vegan menu!

What’s next?

1. Cooking Videos!

I’ll be filming weekly cooking videos featuring my recipes and content from other Kor180 team members!

2. Member Exclusive KorKitchen Content

KorKitchen will give Kor180 members weekly grocery lists, shopping lists, and inspiration! Videos, Featured Chefs, and Healthy Products make this a one of a kind program.

3. Blogs

Pictures galore, Fun food facts, and cool videos will be on kor180.com!

4. Trips around the world!

I’m planning – OM | SURF | GIVE which will be a kor180 member event in Costa Rica this July! We’ll practice yoga, learn how to surf, and do humanitarian work.

I just wanted to introduce you to this new brand and let you know about my exciting new position! Here’s the kor180 Essence Video –

New blogs and videos will be coming right here to my blog, so stay tuned!

Follow me on twitter! 

Like me on facebook! 

 

 

 

Did you enjoy this post? Leave a comment to show the love!

